Harbhajan Singh in AAP’s star campaigners’ record for Gujarat polls

Harbhajan Singh in AAP’s star campaigners’ record for Gujarat polls

NEW DELHI: Cricketer-turned-politician Harbhajan Singh is likely one of the star campaigners of the Aam Aadmi Get together for the Meeting elections in Gujarat, to be held in two phases on December 1 and 5.

AAP’s record of star campaigners for Gujarat contains 20 names, together with Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Maan, Sanjay Singh and Raghav Chadha, amongst others.

The record additionally has the identify of Deputy CM of Delhi, Manish Sisodia, who was lately below the radder of central probe companies in reference to the alleged irregularities in Delhi’s liquor coverage.

Political events together with the BJP, Congress, Samajwadi Get together and few others, have submitted their record of star campaigners to the Election Fee for the upcoming Meeting polls in Gujarat.

The BJP’s record of 40 star campaigners embrace PM Narendra Modi, get together chief J.P. Nadda and lots of senior ministers, together with Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari and others.

Equally, Congress’ record additionally has 40 names, together with Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi, Mallikarjun Kharge, Ashok Gehlot, Bhupesh Baghel and others.

Samajwadi Get together’s record of 20 star campaigners embrace get together chief Akhilesh Yadav, Jaya Bachchan and others.

Bahujan Samaj Get together (BSP) has additionally submitted its record of 40 star campaigners, together with Mayawati, Akash Anand and others.

Polling shall be held on December 1 and 5 in Gujarat, whereas counting of votes shall be taken up on December 8.

Supply hyperlink

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

%d bloggers like this: