Punjab Authorities transfers 10 IAS officers

Punjab Authorities transfers 10 IAS officers


Chandigarh, January 14

Deputy commissioners of Ferozepur and Mohali had been amongst 10 IAS officers who had been transferred by the Punjab authorities on Saturday.

Rajesh Dhiman has been appointed as Deputy Commissioner, Ferozepur, changing Amrit Singh who has been given the cost of Director, Tourism and Cultural Affairs and as well as chief govt officer of Punjab Heritage Tourism Board, in keeping with an official order.

Aashika Jain has been posted as Deputy Commissioner, Mohali, rather than Amit Talwar who has been given the cost of director, Sports activities and Youth Companies.

Senior IAS officer Sarvjit Singh has been posted as further chief secretary, Parliamentary Affairs, relieving Anurag Agarwal of the cost whereas particular secretary, Income and Rehabilitation Amritpal Singh has been given the extra cost of division of Larger Training (schools).

Babita shall be director, Social Justice, Empowerment and Minorities whereas Sagar Setia has been appointed as further deputy commissioner (normal), Kapurthala.

Ravinder Singh has been posted as ADC (normal), Ferozepur.

Moreover, three Punjab Civil Companies officers Bikramjit Singh Shergill, Ismat Vijay Singh and Balwinder Singh have been given new posting orders.


Supply hyperlink

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

%d bloggers like this: