Punjab Police Sub Inspector amongst 4 police officers to be awarded CM’s Rakshak Padak Award

CHANDIGARH: On the suggestions of the Punjab Authorities, the Governor of Punjab on Wednesday introduced the names of the Punjab Cops/officers, to be awarded the Chief Minister’s Rakshak Padak award and Chief Minister’s Medal for Excellent Devotion to Responsibility on the event of Republic Day-2023.

The Governor of Punjab introduced the names of 4 officers together with SHO Police Station Kotbhai Sri Muktsar Sahib SI Raman Kumar, ASI Harpinder Singh, Head Constable Gurnam Singh, and Head Constable Harinder Singh for Chief Minister’s Rakshak Padak award.

Equally, 5 PPS officers together with AIG Flying Squad Vigilance Bureau Punjab Manmohan Singh, AIG Excise and Taxation Punjab Gurjot Singh Kaler, DSP Vigilance Bureau Slamudin, DSP STF Ludhiana Vary Ajay Kumar and DSP Garhshankar Daljit Singh Khakh are amongst 11 officers/officers who’ve been chosen for the Chief Minister’s Medal for Excellent Devotion to Responsibility. The remaining officers embrace Inspector Sarabjit Singh, Inspector Vivek Chander, Inspector Bhupinder Singh, SI Jujhar Singh, ASI Davinder Singh, and ASI Bhag Singh.

Director Basic of Police (DGP) Punjab Gaurav Yadav congratulated the awardees and thanked the Punjab Authorities led by Chief Minister Punjab Bhagwant Mann for recognizing the companies of the Punjab Cops/officers. He stated that such recognitions play a major function in encouraging the Police pressure to work with extra dedication and devotion.

Supply hyperlink

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

%d bloggers like this: