Rakshak Padak for 4 police personnel

Rakshak Padak for 4 police personnel

Tribune Information Service

Chandigarh, January 25

On the suggestions of the Punjab Authorities, the Governor on Wednesday introduced the names of Punjab Police officers to be honoured with the Chief Minister’s Rakshak Padak and the Chief Minister’s Medal for Excellent Devotion to Responsibility on Republic Day.

The Governor introduced the names of 4 officers, SI Raman Kumar, SHO, Kotbhai, Muktsar, ASI Harpinder Singh, Head Constable Gurnam Singh and Head Constable Harinder Singh, for Rakshak Padak.

Equally, 11 PPS officers, together with AIG, Flying Squad Vigilance Bureau, Manmohan Singh, AIG, Excise and Taxation, Gurjot Singh Kaler, DSP, Vigilance Bureau, Slamudin, DSP, STF, Ludhiana Vary, Ajay Kumar, and DSP, Garhshankar, Daljit Singh Khakh, have been chosen for the Chief Minister’s Medal for Excellent Devotion to Responsibility. The remaining officers are Inspector Sarabjit Singh, Inspector Vivek Chander, Inspector Bhupinder Singh, SI Jujhar Singh, ASI Davinder Singh and ASI Bhag Singh.

Director Normal of Police Gaurav Yadav congratulated the awardees and thanked the federal government led by Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann for recognizing their providers. He mentioned such recognitions performed a big position in encouraging the pressure to work with extra dedication and devotion.

Supply hyperlink

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

%d bloggers like this: